Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
Summer Mingle 2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   
There are 38 games scheduled from
Sunday, January 3, 2016 to Sunday, August 14, 2016
Week Start End Games  
Week 1 Sunday January 3, 2016 Sunday January 3, 2016 1 [view schedule]
Week 2 Sunday January 10, 2016 Sunday January 10, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 14 Sunday April 3, 2016 Sunday April 3, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 15 Sunday April 10, 2016 Sunday April 10, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 16 Sunday April 17, 2016 Sunday April 17, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 17 Sunday April 24, 2016 Sunday April 24, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 18 Sunday May 1, 2016 Sunday May 1, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 19 Sunday May 8, 2016 Sunday May 8, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 20 Sunday May 15, 2016 Sunday May 15, 2016 2 [view schedule]
Week 24 Sunday June 12, 2016 Sunday June 12, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 25 Sunday June 19, 2016 Sunday June 19, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 26 Sunday June 26, 2016 Sunday June 26, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 28 Sunday July 10, 2016 Sunday July 10, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 30 Sunday July 24, 2016 Sunday July 24, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 32 Sunday August 7, 2016 Sunday August 7, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 33 Sunday August 14, 2016 Sunday August 14, 2016 3 [view schedule]