Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
2015-2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Burritos
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Burritos
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday September 13 3:00 PM vs Puckheads L 1 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 19 6:30 PM at Holy Mackinaws Eh W 3 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 26 8:00 PM at Deadly Sins W 3 - 0 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 3 8:30 PM at CCCP T 2 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 9:30 PM at St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws W 5 - 3 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 31 10:00 PM at Morningstars L 0 - 5 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 7 9:00 PM vs Deadly Sins L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 14 9:30 PM vs Meat W 3 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 9:30 PM at Zero Gravity Chimps W 1 - 0 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 28 7:30 PM vs Wanderers W 7 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 12 8:30 PM at Morningstars T 3 - 3 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 19 10:00 PM vs Meat L 0 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 2 6:00 PM at Lookin' To Score W 5 - 1 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 8:00 PM vs CCCP T 1 - 1 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 16 9:30 PM vs St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws W 2 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 6 6:30 PM vs Zero Gravity Chimps L 0 - 5 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 13 9:00 PM at Lookin' To Score W 4 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 27 7:30 PM at Puckheads W 4 - 1 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 12 9:00 PM at St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws L 5 - 6 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 19 9:30 PM vs St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws L 1 - 3 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)